Valuable Resources

Should you have other valuable resources to share, please submit the links to our “Contact” page.

Angus Buchan’s Shalom Ministries: http://www.angusbuchan.co.za.

“The Bible Project” is a fascinating YouTube series that beautifully illustrates The Word: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLVpri7vfPPtKUOaqAAjEtZR4C-bO5Y_XQ.

Christine Vales’ Ministries: http://www.christinevales.com.

Marriage Facts: https://landon77daily.com/marriage/.

Watch a YouTube Video in Half the Time: https://landon77daily.com/2020/08/08/watch-a-youtube-video-in-half-the-time/.

Evangelist Daniel Du Toit Takes the Nations: https://landon77daily.com/2020/05/27/evangelist-daniel-du-toit-takes-the-nations/.

Radio Pulpit Live: https://www.radiopulpit.co.za/radio/listen-online.

Pure Heavenly South African Cape Fynbos Honey for Sale Delivered via PostNet: https://landon77daily.com/2020/05/27/pure-heavenly-south-african-cape-fynbos-honey-for-sale-delivered-via-postnet/.

Jonathan Cahn’s Hope of the World Ministries: http://www.hopeoftheworld.org.

Eben Swart’s Trumpet Call Ministries equips Jesus’ Body to focus on The Truth versus the ways of the world: http://www.trumpetcall.co.za.

Tom Griner is a good man of GOD who motivates people to follow Jesus: https://www.facebook.com/tcgriner/.

Shofar Stellenbosch Ministries has excellent Christian posts including live-streaming and other videos: https://www.facebook.com/ShofarStellenbosch/.

Datya Ministries equips evangelical leaders to transform the world for Jesus: https://datya.org/.

Bill and Marsha Burns write daily Word-based, Jesus’ Holy Spirit-led encouraging messages. This site compiles and posts them into an online archive: https://www.hiskingdomprophecy.com/all-prophecy-articles/bill-marsha-burns/.

Here is Bill and Marsha Burns original website where a person can subscribe to the email list: https://ft111.com/.

Andrew Roebert writes daily Word-based, Jesus’ Holy Spirit-led messages, and a subscription can be made via his “Alive to GOD” site: https://alivetogod.com/.

Christian reviews for movies: https://christiananswers.net/spotlight/.

James Dobson’s Focus on the Family: http://www.focusonthefamily.com.

Jewish Birthday Calendar and Parashah: https://www.chabad.org/calendar/birthday_cdo/aid/6228/jewish/Jewish-Birthday-Calculator.htm.

The Passion Translation by Brian Simmons and company is a wonderful resource. There is also an email subscription that periodically sends great Word to individuals’ inboxes. Their site is https://www.thepassiontranslation.com/.

Stormie Omartian has an excellent series of books on prayer and other topics: http://www.stormieomartian.com.

Shelter in the Day of Trouble: https://landon77daily.com/shelter-in-the-day-of-trouble/.

Testimonies Treasures highlights testimonies of ordinary people: http://www.Testimonytreasures.co.za.

Investing Resources: https://landon77daily.com/investing-resources/.